background image

Little Monarch

  • For A Moment You’re Mine

  • Seaboard RISE 2

    Pre-order your RISE 2.

    Seaboard RISE 2
  • Sweater Weather (Lofi Version)

  • Sample Pack

    A collection of royalty free vocals, melodies, guitars, keys and more. Alive with lush tones, lofi licks, and analog warmth. Cooked up in the heart of sunny Venice Beach by Little Monarch

    Sample Pack
  • My Gear

  • Strike (Music Video)

  • For My Own Sake

    Live Looping

  • Let's Stay in Touch!

    Join My Email List